View All Stories  Recent Stories
Recently Reviewed

Bad bad bad service! I'm a customer there and I must say that really bad service! 1. On August 12 morning 11.30am me and my gf called to made appointment for 2 for facial on the same day at 6pm which my gf had perviously brought a $700+ facial...

Bad bad bad service! I'm a customer there and I must say that really bad service!

1. On August 12 morning 11.30am me and my gf called to made D'Amour BeautyD'Amour Beauty

appointment for 2 for facial on the same day at 6pm which my gf had perviously brought a $700+ facial package! The staff confirmed about our appointment but however at 4.45pm the staff called saying that due to lack of staff only 1 of us can have our facial done! We already halfway traveling from sengkAng to their paya Lebar outlet!

2. During the facial treatment, the staff applied face mask on my gf and told her she will be back to wash it off 10 mins later but however we waited around 35 mins while she attend to another customer and asked an unprofessional non certified staff to wash off the mask and to finish my gf facial treatment!

3. last routine after washing off the mask, supposing that toner and moisturizer to be apply on my gf face, the staff throw a pile of the cream on my gf forehead and insist it's 8pm and she ended work and she's going home! A pile of cream on my gf forehead n not even care to apply them properly?!

4. The staff who went to attend to other customer was ASKED BY ME to finish the job properly!

5. we made phone CALLS not just one call but many calls to their Nex outlet for an explanation on why the service is so bad yet the staff agree to call us back on next day.

6. we didn't received any calls or response from the company and we have to make another call to their Nex outlet however the staff hang up our call after saying that she currently busy with another customers! w**! 

7. My gf facial package contains 2 different treatment but she only received 1 of the facial treatment!

We are very sad and disappointed with what we had received as appearently the company seems like does not want to take any actions in giving us any solutions on how to settle this issue.

I can't believe that we paid $700+ over for a professional facial treatment yet was being handled by an uncertified personnel!

Read on

Jurong Point outlet small, three barbers sitting around chatting. Each dressed different not in uniform. Walked away.

Jurong Point outlet small, three barbers sitting around chatting. Each dressed different not in uniform. Walked away.

Read on

A good place for Japanese premium fruits, fresh and high quality.

A good place for Japanese premium fruits, fresh and high quality.

Read on

Top Singapore Business Categories