View All Stories  Recent Stories
Recently Reviewed

3 weeks ago I booked their signature (4-in-1) 75 minutes spa to pamper myself at My Cozy Room, a day right before my birthday and it was such a wonderful experience, from the moment I reached till the minute I left. I am rather particular with the...

3 weeks ago I booked their signature (4-in-1) 75 minutes spa to pamper myself at My Cozy Room, a day right before my birthday and it was such a wonderful experience, from the moment I reached till the minute I left. I am rather particular with the overall experience that a spa delivers. & I must say, My Cozy Room is a hidden gem right behind Orchard, Paragon!

Upon entering, I was not only greeted with a cup of tea, but a warm and lovely smile from the staff. To me, nothing else really matters as much as service! :) Afterwards, I was informed to fill up a form of my personal particulars, massage strength preferences and area to concentrate on, which I feel that it is important for the therapists to find out what I (the customer) want before doing the spa/ massage.

Then I was guided to my room for the massage. To start off, the therapist did a back scrub to exfoliate my skin as I have a few pimples on my back, and it was such a long time ago since I did a back scrub. The therapist was very polite and courteous to inform me what she puts on my skin before proceeding to the back scrub. I feel relaxed and so much cleaner after it was done! Followed by a hot stone massage, which was my first experience doing it. Hot stone massage is supposed to alleviate stress, improve blood circulation and relieve tension. The pressure that the therapist used was just right on me, and to ensure that the heat was not overwhelming; the therapist constantly checked whether I was comfortable with it. Lastly, the therapist did crystal eyes massage to end of my session, which is extremely soothing with a pretty cooling sensation to reduce my dark circles and puffy eye bags.

The 75 minutes of spa was heavenly! Ambience, service and the spa was great! There was truly nothing for me to complain about during the review after the end of my session!

Without a doubt, My Cozy Room really lift up to its name! :)

Read on

Bad bad bad service! I'm a customer there and I must say that really bad service! 1. On August 12 morning 11.30am me and my gf called to made appointment for 2 for facial on the same day at 6pm which my gf had perviously brought a $700+ facial...

Bad bad bad service! I'm a customer there and I must say that really bad service!

1. On August 12 morning 11.30am me and my gf called to made D'Amour BeautyD'Amour Beauty

appointment for 2 for facial on the same day at 6pm which my gf had perviously brought a $700+ facial package! The staff confirmed about our appointment but however at 4.45pm the staff called saying that due to lack of staff only 1 of us can have our facial done! We already halfway traveling from sengkAng to their paya Lebar outlet!

2. During the facial treatment, the staff applied face mask on my gf and told her she will be back to wash it off 10 mins later but however we waited around 35 mins while she attend to another customer and asked an unprofessional non certified staff to wash off the mask and to finish my gf facial treatment!

3. last routine after washing off the mask, supposing that toner and moisturizer to be apply on my gf face, the staff throw a pile of the cream on my gf forehead and insist it's 8pm and she ended work and she's going home! A pile of cream on my gf forehead n not even care to apply them properly?!

4. The staff who went to attend to other customer was ASKED BY ME to finish the job properly!

5. we made phone CALLS not just one call but many calls to their Nex outlet for an explanation on why the service is so bad yet the staff agree to call us back on next day.

6. we didn't received any calls or response from the company and we have to make another call to their Nex outlet however the staff hang up our call after saying that she currently busy with another customers! w**! 

7. My gf facial package contains 2 different treatment but she only received 1 of the facial treatment!

We are very sad and disappointed with what we had received as appearently the company seems like does not want to take any actions in giving us any solutions on how to settle this issue.

I can't believe that we paid $700+ over for a professional facial treatment yet was being handled by an uncertified personnel!

Read on

Jurong Point outlet small, three barbers sitting around chatting. Each dressed different not in uniform. Walked away.

Jurong Point outlet small, three barbers sitting around chatting. Each dressed different not in uniform. Walked away.

Read on

Top Singapore Business Categories